2022 Jan | Feb | Mar | Apr | May | Jun | Jul | Aug | Sep | Oct | Nov | Dec |
2023 Jan | Feb | Mar | Apr | May | Jun | Jul | Aug | Sep | Oct | Nov | Dec |

July 2022

Sun, 10 Jul 2022, 20:00, Musical

In der Bar zum Krokodil
Sommertheater
Görlitz, Barockhaus Details

Wed, 13 Jul 2022, 10:00, Opera

Schneewittchen
Marius Felix Lange: Schneewittchen
Görlitz, Theater Details

Thu, 14 Jul 2022, 10:00, Opera

Schneewittchen
Marius Felix Lange: Schneewittchen
Görlitz, Theater Details

Fri, 15 Jul 2022, 10:00, Opera

Schneewittchen
Marius Felix Lange: Schneewittchen
Görlitz, Theater Details

Sat, 16 Jul 2022, 10:00, Opera

Schneewittchen
Marius Felix Lange: Schneewittchen
Görlitz, Theater Details

Sat, 16 Jul 2022, 20:00, Musical

In der Bar zum Krokodil
Sommertheater
Görlitz, Barockhaus Details

Thu, 21 Jul 2022, 20:00, Musical

In der Bar zum Krokodil
Sommertheater
Görlitz, Barockhaus Details

Fri, 22 Jul 2022, 20:00, Musical

In der Bar zum Krokodil
Sommertheater
Görlitz, Barockhaus Details

Sat, 23 Jul 2022, 20:00, Musical

In der Bar zum Krokodil
Sommertheater
Görlitz, Barockhaus Details

Sun, 24 Jul 2022, 20:00, Musical

In der Bar zum Krokodil
Sommertheater
Görlitz, Barockhaus Details

Tue, 26 Jul 2022, 20:00, Musical

In der Bar zum Krokodil
Sommertheater
Görlitz, Barockhaus Details

Fri, 29 Jul 2022, 20:00, Musical

In der Bar zum Krokodil
Sommertheater
Görlitz, Barockhaus Details

Sat, 30 Jul 2022, 20:00, Musical

In der Bar zum Krokodil
Sommertheater
Görlitz, Barockhaus Details

Sun, 31 Jul 2022, 20:00, Musical

In der Bar zum Krokodil
Sommertheater
Görlitz, Barockhaus Details